Reps member for Shira/Giade, Hon Kani Faggo to distribute empowerment items tomorrow

Mohammed Kaka

The member representing Shira/Giade local government areas of Bauchi state in the Nigerian House of Representatives, Hon Kani Abubakar Faggo is to flag-off his 2021/2022 Empowerment Programme items for the people of his constituency tomorrow, Saturday.

This is contained in an invitation card made available to our Corresspondent on Friday.

According to the invitation card, the event will also be used to Commission the Marshal Sadeeq APC Square in Yana, Shira local government area of the state.

The invitation card which indicated that the event will take place on Saturday 21st January, 2023 at 10.00am – 2.00pm, noted that, it will hold in Yana Stadium, Shira local government area.

According to the invitation card, the Bauchi state Governorship candidate of the APC, Ambassador Sadique Baba Abubakar will serve as the Special Guest of Honour I, while Hon. Minister of Humanitarian Affairs, Disaster Management and Social Development, Hajiya Sadiya Umar Farouk is to be there as Special Guest of Honour II.

Also, the event which is going to be chaired by the state APC chairman, Hon. Babayo Aliyu Misau will have, the Hon. Minister of Education and leader of the APC in Bauchi, Mal. Adamu Adamu as Father of the Day.

As seen on the invitation card, the Chairman House of Representatives Committee on Housing, Hon. Mustapha Bala Dawaki will serve as Guest of Honour I while the Chairman House of Representatives Committee on works, Hon. Abubakar Kabir Abubakar is the Guest of Honour II.

The invitation card further explained that, while Alhaji. Yerima Aliyu Giade (Ajiyan Giade) will be the Guest Speaker I, Alhaji Kaulaha Aliyu (Chigarin Katagum) is to serve as Guest Speaker II.

It added that, while Hon. Dan’umma Bello, Hon. Bello Mu’azu Shira (Mai Fadan Katagum), members of the Bauchi state house of assembly as well as, House of assembly aspirant, Hon Auwal Umar Disina are to serve as Host respectively.

The invitation card concluded that, while the Shira LG APC Chairman, Hon. Kani Mai-Inji Gagidiba will serve as the Chief Host I of the event, APC Chairman of Giade LG, Hon. Musa Mainari will serve as Chief Host II.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: